Faculty and Staff Directory

Name E-Mail Address TEL EXT
Adams, Julius jgadams2@buffalo.edu 645-1971
Alston, Keisha km246@buffalo.edu 645-1948
Aviles, Nancy aviles@buffalo.edu 645-1873
Banks, Christopher - (BUL) cjbanks@buffalourbanleague.org 645-1967
Bass Shelia / Valentin Lisa sab69@cornell.edu 645-1912
Batchelor, Tonnalee tbatchel@buffalo.edu 645-1982
Baugh, Michael baugh@buffalo.edu 645-1962
Bennett, Shirley bennetts@buffalo.edu 645-1994
Bland, Phillip pmbland@buffalo.edu 645-1961
Blank, Elizabeth ehblank@buffalo.edu 645-1971
Buchner, Areta abuchne@buffalo.edu 645-1937
Bunkley, Sandra sbunkley@buffalo.edu 645-1914
Butticci, Ann annbutti@buffalo.edu 645-1875
Camizzi, Susan camizzi@buffalo.edu 645-1940
Casper, Lisa lac6@buffalo.edu 645-1980
Carter, Darrell
 dcarter7@buffalo.edu
645-1899 
Chestnut, Leilani
lchestnu@buffalo.edu
645-1959
Chisholm, Latricia
latricia@buffalo.edu
645-1931
Christiano, Marsha aac1@buffalo.edu 645-1905
Cole, Lou Ella lccole@buffalo.edu 645-1963
Cragg, Paul craggpau@buffalo.edu 645-1951
Deshaies, George deshaies@buffalo.edu 645-1966
Dipiano, Christine cmdipian@buffalo.edu 645-1868 
Edwards, Gerald gedwards@buffalo.edu 645-1933
Garner, Roscoe rgarner@buffalo.edu 645-1909
Gehl, Danis dgehl@buffalo.edu 645-8874
Glover, Oliver olivergl@buffalo.edu 645-1910
Hamilton, Philip pjh1@buffalo.edu 645-1886
Harris, Brenda bdharris@buffalo.edu 645-1922
Hennie-Megna, Elaine emegna@buffalo.edu 645-1934 
Herbert, Evelyn eherbert@buffalo.edu 645-1965 
Honrado, Heidy hg33@buffalo.edu 645-1945
Howe, Zachary  zhowe@buffalo.edu 645-1883
Hunt, Janice janicehu@buffalo.edu 645-1871
Januele, Krystle  krystlej@buffalo.edu 645-1925
Jeffries, Karen kmj@buffalo.edu 645-1917
Jenson, Mary Jo mjjenson@buffalo.edu 645-1991 
Jones, Wilhelmina wjones2@buffalo.edu 645-1995
Kaminski, Kristie klk2@buffalo.edu 645-1946
Keysor, Margot keysor@buffalo.edu 645-1908
Lane, Nancy nmlane@buffalo.edu 645-1938 
Luh, Joseph jluh@buffalo.edu 645-1904 
Malone, Carolyn clmalone@buffalo.edu 645-1949
McPeek, Carol cp55@buffalo.edu 645-1997
Mercado, Darlene mercado@buffalo.edu 645-1944
Miller, Anthony atmiller@buffalo.edu 645-1911
Miller, Marielyn ms386@buffalo.edu 645-1870 
Mixon, Ollie mixon@buffalo.edu 645-1987 
Morrow, Kristine kmmorrow@buffalo.edu 645-1979 
Mueller, Hans hmueller@buffalo.edu 645-1866
Nelson, Courtney cnelson4@buffalo.edu 645-1957 
Nowak, Gayle gknowak@buffalo.edu 645-1869
Onesi, Mark markones@buffalo.edu 645-1942
Osswald, Lawrence osswald@buffalo.edu 645-1879
Oshea-Mahoney, Colleen cosheama@buffalo.edu 645-1978 
Parmar, Kokila khparmar@buffalo.edu 645-1992 
Patterson, Terry tap1@buffalo.edu 645-1913
Pitkin, Barbara pitki@buffalo.edu 645-1954 
Pustulka, Erin erp8@buffalo.edu 645-1953 
Rahman, Shaf shaf@buffalo.edu 645-1884
Riggio, Michelle mriggio@buffalo.edu 645-1864
Ruof, Ellen ellenrou@buffalo.edu 645-1933 
Sanders, April arjones@buffalo.edu  
Saxon, Darren darrensa@buffalo.edu 645-1939 
Scheff, Cheryl  cscheff@buffalo.edu 837-7954
Sheppard, Anthony ajs59@buffalo.edu 645-1958 
Slaughter, Marion slaughtr@buffalo.edu 645-1988
Smith, Lois lsmith8@buffalo.edu 645-1935 
Soluri, Linda - (BUL) bulbf@hotmail.com 645-1952
Spencer, Glen gds1@buffalo.edu 645-1950
Spencer, Tanya trs9@buffalo.edu 645-1956 
Staunton, Diane dstaunt@buffalo.edu  645-1872
Stewart, Sharon sjs5@buffalo.edu 645-1960 
Taylor, Dorothy dtaylor@buffalo.edu 645-1906 
Teichman, Dan teichman@buffalo.edu 645-1927
Thomas, Kevin kt47@buffalo.edu 645-1985 
Thomas, Lauricia lthomas2@buffalo.edu 645-1941 
Thompson, Debra det@buffalo.edu 645-1943
Torres, Jorge jorgueto@buffalo.edu 645-2716
Triplett, Gwendolyn triplet@buffalo.edu 645-1895 
Trueheart, Detra dmmctier@buffalo.edu 645-1986 
Velez, Ruby rvelez@buffalo.edu 645-1971 
Wallace, Crystal crystalw@buffalo.edu 645-1990 
Williams, Michael  mwilliam@buffalo.edu 645-1983 
Williams, Paula paulawil@buffalo.edu 645-1989 
Williams, Rose rrg1@buffalo.edu 645-1964 
Yuen, Chris clyuen@buffalo.edu 645-1901